DESTINATIONS

The Maldives has it all: Lefts & rights, fast and slow waves, heavy and mellow. Whatever you want you will find it here. When the swells get too big or spots we can always find another spot. There are over 50 surf spots around 7 different atolls just waiting to be surfed!

MALÉ ATOLLS

The most famous surf atoll in the Maldives with the most spots is the North Malé Atoll. The city of the same name and main island Malé also belongs to this atoll and forms the geographical center of the Maldives. Due to the high number of surf hotspots and their optimal location, the Maldives are among the best surfing destinations in the world. The wide range of spots and amazing consistency, especially in the peak summer months, make the North Malé Atoll the most popular surfing area in the country. The South Malé Atoll is separated from the North Malé Atoll by the Wadu Canal, which is a few kilometers wide. The journey takes between two and four hours, depending on the conditions and destination. There are also great surf spots in the South Malé Atoll, but the incoming swells are usually about two feet smaller than in the north, but there are almost no crowds. The decision to sail to the South Malé Atoll is made by the crew on site depending on the conditions.

Well-known surf spots in the Male Atolls are: JAIL BREAKS, HONKEYS, SULTANS, PASTA POINT, NINJAS, COKES, CHICKENS, TUCKEY JOES, GURUS, TWIN PEAKS, QUARTERS, NATIVES, KANDOOMA, FOXYS & RIPTIDES

THE INTENSE CLASSIC TRIP - NORTH AND SOUTH - MALE ATOLLS

On the classic Maldives surf trip, you will be brought directly from the airport to the most famous surf atoll with the most spots. Immediately after landing, you go straight to the boat, and three hours later you are already in the lineup. The well-known waves Jails, Honkeys, Sultans, Chickens, Cokes and Ninjas are within a one to two hour boat ride. Our crew is well connected and will get you to the right spot at the right time. Intensive surf sessions are guaranteed, and if you feel like a bit of a change, you can fish, snorkel, relax or visit the local islands with our crew.

PRICE: From 1799 € per person / 12 days

MEEMU ATOLL

Further south are the central atolls of the Maldives. The first of the three surf atolls is the Meemu Atoll, where you will meet fewer other surfers and there are 5 world class surf spots to choose from within a radius of less sea miles. The waves are perfectly aligned for swells from the south, southeast and southwest and work in any wind direction. Just like the Malé Atolls, the Central Atolls have different types of waves for each level!

The well-known spots of the Meemu Atoll are: VEIJVAH, MULHA RIGHT, MULHA LEFT, MULI INSIDE & MULI OUTSIDE!

THE ADVANCED ENJOYER TRIP - MALE TO MEEMU ATOLL

If you've already done the Classic Trip or want to dive a little further and deeper into the country, then our gourmet trip is just right for you! By approaching different atolls with a variety of spots and conditions, this trip is also very suitable for groups with different skill levels or people who come to the Maldives not just for surfing. We bring you directly from the airport via the North and South Malé Atoll (for description see Male Atolls) to Meemu Atoll and back! You will get to see a bit of everything on this trip! You'll hit the best spots on three atolls, including Cokes, Chickens, Sultans, Gurus, Quarters, Foxy’s, Riptides, Veyvah and Mulhi. In addition to the numerous different waves, you can really enjoy the Maldives with its tropical climate on exciting crossings. The further south you go, the fewer people and the more beautiful the nature and biodiversity. Private surf sessions are guaranteed, and fresh fish for dinner is usually the order of the day.

PRICE: From 1999 € per person / 12 days

THAA & LAAMU ATOLL

Even further south in the central atolls of the Maldives, the Meemu Atoll is followed by the Thaa & Laamu Atoll. Scenic lagoons with even fewer surfers and an incredible selection of world class surf spots. World-famous spots like Mikados, Ying Yang and Machines are also waiting for advanced surfers who are looking for barrels. The waves are perfectly aligned for swells from the south, southeast and southwest and work in any wind direction. But even here there are different types of waves for each level!

The well-known spots of the Thaa and Laamu Atoll are: MALIKS, ADONIS, OUTSIDE MIKADO, INSIDE MIKADO, FINNIMAS, LAAMU ATOLL, ISDHOO BANK, MACHINE, REFUGEES, BEDHUGE, MADAS, YINGYANG

THE NEXT LEVEL TRIP - MALE TO THAA & LAAMU ATOLL

On our next-level trip, we continue south - to the Laamu and Thaa atolls. The way there leads you via the South Malé Atoll with well-known spots like Foxy's and Riptides to the Meemu Atoll with Veyvah and Mulhi Inside and via the Thaa Atoll with the barrel machine Mikado to the southern Laamu Atoll, the world class - Waves like The Machine and Yin Yang has to offer! The journey there will be a little faster compared to the pleasure trip, in order to have enough time for the large selection of waves in the Laamu and Thaa atolls, which are a little more demanding in terms of surfing. In addition to the advantages of deserted lineups and unbelievably beautiful nature and biodiversity, this trip is just the thing for everyone who wants to expand their surfing horizon and have already got to know the other atolls. Domestic flights are also possible on request.

PRICE: From 2399 € per person / 12 days

HUVADHOO ATOLL

The Huvadhoo Atoll is located south of the central atolls, gets the most swell and therefore offers the best conditions in the Maldives. Many different and different spots as well as constant swell ensure world-class conditions at the right time of year. From barrels to steep waves to endlessly long points, everything is available. The Huvadhoo Atoll is the largest atoll in the Maldives with the most varied but also the most demanding surf spots in the Maldives. For all experienced Maldives surfers, this is a completely new experience, both in terms of landscape and surfing technology.

The well-known spots of the Huvadhoo Atoll are: AIRPORTS, BEACONS, CASTAWAYS, BLUE BOWLS, FIVE ISLANDS, TWO WAYS, LOVECHARMS, ANTIQUES, TIGER STRIPES, KH & VILIGILI

THE INTENSE ADVENTURE TRIP - HUVADHOO ATOLL

Our Intense Adventure Trip takes you from Malé directly to the southern Huvadhoo Atoll by plane! Numerous world-class spots such as Tiger Stripes, Cast Away and Love Charms are waiting for you! Many different and different spots with constant swell ensure top conditions. From barrels and steep waves to endlessly long points, everything is available. In addition, there are very few surf charters in this atoll, which means that even the most popular spots in this region are less crowded than those in the north. Of all the surf spots in the Maldives, these spots are the most secluded and idyllic. You uphold the reality of a lonely island paradise, endowed with incredible waves. Our crew is waiting at the airport to receive you on the Triton and to explore this new atoll with you extensively. A domestic flight takes about two hours each and you don't waste any time and can enjoy your surf trip to the full! The main travel months are March, April, September and October and domestic flights are exclusive. A crossing over the central atolls is also possible on request.

PRICE: From 2499 € per person / 12 days

DESTINATIONS

Die Malediven haben alles, was das Surferherz begehrt: Lefts und Rights, schnelle oder langsame Wellen, heavy oder mellow… Wenn Swells für dich zu groß werden oder Spots zu voll sind, gibt es stets Möglichkeiten auszuweichen. In sieben Atollen warten bis zu 50 verschiedene Surfspots auf dich!

MALÉ ATOLLE

Das bekannteste Surf-Atoll der Malediven mit den meisten Spots ist das Nord-Malé-Atoll. Die gleichnamige Stadt und Hauptinsel Malé gehört ebenfalls zu diesem Atoll und bildet die geographische Mitte der Malediven. Durch die hohe Anzahl an Surf-Hotspots und deren optimale Lage zählen die Malediven zu den besten Surfdestinationen weltweit. Die große Auswahl an Spots und erstaunliche Konsistenz, vor allem in den Hauptsommermonaten, machen das Nord-Malé-Atoll zum beliebtesten Surfgebiet im Land. Das Süd-Malé-Atoll ist durch den wenige Kilometer breiten Wadu-Kanal vom Nord-Malé-Atoll getrennt. Die Fahrt dauert je nach Bedingungen und Ziel zwischen zwei und vier Stunden. Auch im Süd-Malé-Atoll locken tolle Surfspots, allerdings sind die ankommenden Swells meist etwa zwei Fuß kleiner als im Norden, dafür gibt es aber so gut wie keine Crowds. Die Entscheidung, ins Süd-Malé-Atoll zu schippern, wird von der Crew vor Ort je nach Bedingungen entschieden.

Bekannte Surfspots der Male Atolle sind: JAIL BREAKS, HONKEYS, SULTANS, PASTA POINT, NINJAS, COKES, CHICKENS, TUCKEY JOES, GURUS, TWIN PEAKS, QUARTERS, NATIVES, KANDOOMA, FOXYS & RIPTIDES!

THE INTENSE CLASSIC TRIP - NORD- & SÜD-MALÉ ATOLL

Auf dem klassischen Malediven-Surftrip wirst du direkt vom Flughafen zum bekanntesten Surf-Atoll mit den meisten Spots gebracht. Gleich nach der Landung geht´s direkt auf´s Boot, und drei Stunden später sitzt du bereits im Lineup. Die bekannten Wellen Jails, Honkeys, Sultans, Chickens, Cokes und Ninjas liegen in einem Radius von ein bis zwei Stunden Bootsfahrt. Unsere Crew ist bestens vernetzt und wird dich zur richtigen Zeit an den richtigen Spot bringen. Intensive Surfsessions sind dir sicher, und wenn du einmal Lust auf etwas Abwechslung hast, kannst du angeln, schnorcheln, relaxen oder mit unserer Crew die lokalen Inseln besuchen.

PREIS: Ab 1799€ pro Person / 12 Tage

MEEMU ATOLL

Weiter südlich liegen die zentralen Atolle der Malediven. Das erste der drei Surfatolle ist das Meemu Atoll wo man weniger andere Surfer antreffen wird und in einem Radius von wenigen Seemeilen gleich 5 Weltklasse Surfspots zur Auswahl hat. Die Wellen sind für Swells aus Süden, Südosten und Südwesten perfekt ausgerichtet und funktionieren bei jeder Windrichtung. Genau wie in den Malé-Atollen finden sich in den Zentral-Atollen verschiedene Arten von Wellen für jedes Level!

Die bekannten Spots des Meemu Atolls sind: MULI INSIDE F1, VEIJVAH, MULHA RIGHT, MULHA LEFT & MULI OUTSIDE!

THE ADVANCED ENJOYER TRIP - MALE TO MEEMU ATOLL

Wenn du den Classic Trip schon gemacht hast oder etwas weiter und tiefer in das Land eintauchen möchtest, dann ist unser Genießer-Trip genau das Richtige für dich! Durch das Anfahren verschiedener Atolle mit einer Vielzahl an Spots und Bedingungen ist dieser Trip auch sehr geeignet für Gruppen mit unterschiedlichen Könnerstufen oder Leute, die nicht nur wegen des Surfens auf die Malediven kommen. Direkt vom Flughafen bringen wir dich über das Nord- und Süd-Malé-Atoll (Beschreibung siehe Male Atolls) ins Meemu-Atoll und zurück! Auf diesem Trip bekommst du von allem etwas zu sehen! Du wirst die besten Spots auf drei Atollen anfahren, darunter Cokes, Chickens, Sultans, Gurus, Quarters, Foxy’s, Riptides, Veyvah und Mulhi. Neben den zahlreichen unterschiedlichen Wellen kannst du auf aufregenden Überfahrten die Malediven mit ihrem tropischen Klima so richtig genießen. Je südlicher man kommt, desto weniger Menschen und schöner die Natur und Artenvielfalt. Private Surfsessions sind garantiert, und frischer Fisch zum Abendessen steht normalerweise auf der Tagesordnung.

PREIS: Ab 1999€ pro Person / 12 Tage

THAA & LAAMU ATOLL

Noch südlicher in den zentralen Atollen der Malediven folgen auf das Meemu Atoll noch das Thaa & Laamu Atoll. Landschaftlich wunderschöne Lagunen mit noch weniger Surfern und einer unglaublichen Auswahl an Weltklasse Surfspots. Weltbekannte Spots wie Mikados, Ying Yang und Machines warten auch auf fortgeschrittene Surfer die auf der Suche nach Barrels sind. Die Wellen sind für Swells aus Süden, Südosten und Südwesten perfekt ausgerichtet und funktionieren bei jeder Windrichtung. Aber auch hier finden sich verschiedene Arten von Wellen für jedes Level!

Die bekannten Spots des Thaa und Laamu Atolls sind: MALIKS, ADONIS, OUTSIDE MIKADO, INSIDE MIKADO, FINNIMAS, LAAMU ATOLL, ISDHOO BANK, MACHINE, REFUGEES, BEDHUGE, MADAS, YINGYANG

THE NEXT LEVEL TRIP - MALE TO THAA/LAAMU ATOLL

Auf unserem Next-Level-Trip geht es noch weiter in Richtung Süden – ins Laamu- und Thaa-Atoll. Der Weg dorthin führt dich über das Süd-Malé-Atoll mit bekannten Spots wie Foxy’s und Riptides weiter ins Meemu-Atoll mit Veyvah und Mulhi Inside und über das Thaa-Atoll mit der Barrel-Maschine Mikado bis ins südliche Laamu-Atoll, das Weltklasse-Wellen wie The Machine und Yin Yang zu bieten hat! Die Reise dorthin wird im Vergleich zum Genießer-Trip etwas schneller verlaufen, um im surftechnisch etwas anspruchsvolleren Laamu– und Thaa-Atoll genügend Zeit für die große Auswahl an Wellen zu haben. Neben den Vorzügen von menschenleeren Lineups und unglaublich schöner Natur und Artenvielfalt, ist dieser Trip genau das Richtige für alle, die ihren Surfhorizont erweitern wollen und die anderen Atolle bereits kennengelernt haben. Bei diesem Trip ist auf Anfrage auch ein Inlandsflug möglich.

PREIS: Ab 2399€ pro Person / 12 Tage

HUVADHOO ATOLL

Das Huvadhoo Atoll liegt südlich der zentralen Atolle, bekommt den meisten Swell ab und bietet deshalb die besten Bedingungen auf den Malediven. Viele verschiedene und unterschiedliche Spots sowie konstanter Swell sorgen zur richtigen Jahreszeit für Weltklasse-Bedingungen. Von Barrels über steile Wellen bis hin zu endlos langen Points ist alles vorhanden. Das Huvadhoo Atoll ist das größte Atoll der Malediven mit den meisten, abwechslungsreichsten aber auch anspruchsvollsten Surfspots der Malediven. Für alle erfahrenen Malediven Surfer ist das ein komplett neues Erlebnis sowohl landschaftlich als auch surftechnisch.

Die bekannten Spots des Huvadhoo Atolls sind: AIRPORTS, BEACONS, CASTAWAYS, BLUE BOWLS, FIVE ISLANDS, TWO WAYS, LOVECHARMS, ANTIQUES, TIGER STRIPES, KH & VILIGILI

THE INTENSE ADVENTURE TRIP - HUVADHOO ATOLL

Unser Intense Adventure Trip führt dich von Malé direkt mit dem Flugzeug ins südliche Huvadhoo Atoll! Es warten zahlreiche Weltklasse-Spots wie zum Beispiel Tiger Stripes, Cast Away und Love Charms auf dich! Viele verschiedene und unterschiedliche Spots mit konstantem Swell sorgen für top Bedingungen. Von Barrels und steilen Wellen bis hin zu endlos langen Points ist alles vorhanden. Außerdem sind in diesem Atoll noch sehr wenige Surfcharter unterwegs, was dazu führt, dass selbst die beliebtesten Spots in dieser Region weniger überfüllt sind als die im Norden. Von allen Surfspots der Malediven sind diese Spots die abgelegensten und idyllischsten. Sie wahren die Realität eines einsamen Inselparadieses, das mit unglaublichen Wellen ausgestattet ist. Unsere Crew wartet am Flughafen, um dich auf der Flying Fish zu empfangen und dieses neue Atoll mit Dir ausgiebig zu erkunden. Durch einen Inlandsflug dauert je etwa zwei Stunden und Du verschwendest keine Zeit und kannst Deinen Surftrip in vollen Zügen genießen! Die Hauptreisemonate sind März und April sowie September und October. Inlandsflüge sind exklusive. Auf Anfrage ist auch eine Überfahrt über die zentralen Atolle möglich.

PREIS: Ab 2499€ pro Person / 12 Tage