Surfing the Maldives with its tropical climate, crystal clear water, turquoise green lagoons, palm-fringed beaches, amazing swells and endless surfing opportunities is a great experience and truly inspiring. With decades of experience, we are your travel experts when it comes to Surfing in the Maldives and with a surf charter you will experience this most intensely and our crew is well prepared to accompany you through this surfing paradise. Small groups and intensive support - that makes the difference, because everything is tailored to you and your needs. Escape now and have a lifetime surf experience!!

RECHARGE YOUR BATTERIES AND RESET YOUR MIND!

 

BOAT

The Flying Fish is a motor yacht and designed for small groups of up to twelve surfers. With six air-conditioned and comfortably furnished guest cabins, we offer you plenty of space to make your Maldives surfing vacation as pleasant as possible. After extensive surf sessions, you can relax on the various sun decks and even withdraw from time to time. In addition to surfing, there is also the opportunity to dive, snorkel and fish. Constant companions are a dinghy (small motor boat) and a dhoni (large motor boat) to bring you to the desired spots at any time, to split up the group if you wish and to drop you off directly in the lineup! Our Maldivian crew is professional and highly experienced and has worked successfully together for many years. When it comes to surfing you will be dropped off directly in the lineup. Our crew will keep an eye on you and pick you up as soon as you want to get out of the water. We also delight in spoiling our guests, especially when it comes to our mouth-watering dishes whipped up by our expert cook, who can also prepare excellent vegetarian food. You will also find a great variety of alcoholic and non-alcoholic beverages on our drinks menu to wash down your perfect Maldives surfing holiday.

WE FOCUS ON SAFETY - YOU FOCUS ON SURFING.

SURFING

On the Maldives you surf at 30 degrees air and 28 degrees water temperature with constant conditions all year round surrounded by a breathtaking backdrop. The island state consists of 99% water and offers 26 atolls with over 1000 islands and thus endless surf spots for experienced and advanced surfers. This setup makes the Maldives to one of the absolute top surfing destinations in the world and of course you can experience them best and most intensively on a boat that lets you wake up directly at the line up. Surfing from dawn to sunset with all the ingredients a surfer's heart desires: lefts and rights, fast or slow waves, heavy or mellow, barrels and much more. When swells get too big for you or spots get crowded, there are always ways to dodge. Our Dhony and Dingy, brings you directly into the line-up and also allows to split the group and to surf at different spots at the same time.

AWAY FROM THE CROWDS WITH ENDLESS OPPORTUNITIES!

TRIPS

CHARTER TRIP - If you want to decide who will share this surf trip of a lifetime you can charter the Flying Fish exclusively! For a fixed price per trip you can decide yourself which route you want to go and how long your dream surf trip will last. The boat’s maximum capacity is 12 people! Contact us and we’ll advise you and create a custom dream package!

OPEN BOAT TRIP - Our long-term partner elooa offers unforgettable surfing experiences in exclusively selected destinations. Thanks to years of experience traveling to the best surf spots around the globe and in the Maldives, elooa will guarantee you an extraordinary, authentic surf trip in addition to an individually designed travel itinerary and pro-guiding with intensive support!

ON POINT, FLEXIBLE AND CUSTOMIZED TO YOUR WANTS AND NEEDS!

SCHEDULE

Here you can find possible dates for our surfing season in the Maldives. We know the most beautiful places and the best surf spots in each season to get the most out of your vacation. Contact us personally to customize your own dream trip!

START END TRIP DESTINATION STATUS
27.03.2022 08.04.2022 YOUR DREAM TRIP [OPEN] SOLD OUT!
10.04.2022 20.04.2022 THE INTENSE CLASSIC TRIP MALE ATOLL SOLD OUT!
24.04.2022 06.05.2022 THE NEXT LEVEL TRIP LAAMU ATOLL SOLD OUT!
08.05.2022 20.05.2022 THE NEXT LEVEL TRIP LAAMU ATOLL SOLD OUT!
22.05.2022 03.06.2022 YOUR DREAM TRIP [OPEN] SOLD OUT!
05.06.2022 17.06.2022 THE ADVANCED ENJOYER TRIP MEEMU ATOLL SOLD OUT!
19.06.2022 01.07.2022 THE INTENSE CLASSIC TRIP MALE ATOLL SOLD OUT!
03.07.2022 15.07.2022 YOUR DREAM TRIP [OPEN] INQUIRE NOW!
22.07.2022 05.08.2022 THE ADVANCED ENJOYER TRIP MEEMU ATOLL SOLD OUT!
07.08.2022 19.08.2022 THE NEXT LEVEL TRIP LAAMU ATOLL SOLD OUT!
28.08.2022 09.09.2022 THE ADVANCED ENJOYER TRIP MEEMU ATOLL OPEN BOAT INFOS!
18.09.2022 30.09.2022 THE INTENSE ADVENTURE TRIP HUVADHOO ATOLL INQUIRE NOW!
02.10.2022 14.10.2022 THE INTENSE ADVENTURE TRIP HUVADHOO ATOLL INQUIRE NOW!
16.10.2022 28.10.2022 THE INTENSE ADVENTURE TRIP HUVADHOO ATOLL INQUIRE NOW!

 

CONTACT


With years of experience delivering trips to the best surf spots around the globe we are your full service travel expert for a customized authentic experience. Contact us here for help and advise for your next surf trip!

Surfen auf den Malediven ist dank tropischem Klima, kristallklarem Wasser, türkisfarbenen Lagunen, unzähligen Palmenstränden, außergewöhnlichen Swells und unendlich vielen Surfmöglichkeiten ein großartiges Erlebnis und sehr inspirierend. Durch jahrzehntelange Erfahrung sind wir Dein Reiseexperte in Sachen Surfen auf den Malediven! Mit einem Surf-Charter erlebst Du dies am intensivsten und unsere Crew ist bestens darauf vorbereitet Dich durch dieses Surfparadies zu begleiten. Kleine Gruppen und intensive Betreuung – das macht den Unterschied, denn so ist alles bestens auf dich und deine Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten. Los geht´s: Ab aufs Boot, und dein Lifetime- Surfabenteuer kann beginnen!

RECHARGE YOUR BATTERIES AND RESET YOUR MIND!

 

BOAT

Die Flying Fish ist eine Motoryacht und für kleine Gruppen bis maximal zwölf Surfer ausgelegt. Mit sechs klimatisierten und komfortabel eingerichteten Gästekabinen bieten wir dir jede Menge Platz, um deinen Malediven-Surfurlaub so angenehm wie möglich zu machen. Nach ausgiebigen Surfsessions kannst du dich auf den verschiedenen Sonnendecks ausruhen und dich auch mal zurückziehen. Neben dem Surfen besteht die Möglichkeit zu tauchen, schnorcheln und zu fischen. Stetige Begleiter sind ein Dinghi, ein kleines Motorboot und ein Dhoni, ein großes Motorboot, um dich jederzeit an die gewünschten Spots zu bringen, auf Wunsch die Gruppe aufzuteilen und dich direkt im Lineup abzusetzen! Unsere einheimische Crew ist ein eingespieltes Team, professionell ausgebildet und sehr erfahren. Das Team arbeitet seit vielen Jahren in fast unveränderter Besetzung zusammen, harmoniert gut und kennt sich bestens aus. Mit dem Dinghi werdet ihr direkt ins Lineup gebracht und nach Absprache und Signal wieder abgeholt. Die Crew hat stets ein Auge auf euch und sorgt für größtmögliche Sicherheit. Außerdem sind wir stets bemüht, unseren Surfgästen alle Wünsche zu erfüllen, was auch für den gelernten Koch gilt. Erstklassige Verpflegung während deines Malediven-Surfurlaubs ist dir garantiert. Auf Wunsch bieten wir natürlich auch vegetarische Kost an. Außerdem ist stets eine große Auswahl an alkoholischen und nicht-alkoholischen Getränken verfügbar.

WE FOCUS ON SAFETY - YOU FOCUS ON SURFING.

SURFING

Auf den Malediven surfst Du bei 30 Grad Luft- und 28 Grad Wassertemperatur bei ganzjährig konstanten Bedingungen umgeben von einer atemberaubenden Kulisse. Der Inselstaat besteht zu 99 % aus Wasser und bietet 26 Atolle mit über 1000 Inseln und somit unendlich viele Surfspots für erfahrene und fortgeschrittene Surfer. Durch diese Eigenschaften zählen die Malediven zu einem der absoluten Top Surfdestinationen Weltweit und diese erlebst Du natürlich am besten und intensivsten auf einem Boot das Dich direkt am Line up aufwachen lässt. Surfen vom Morgengrauen bis zum Sonnenuntergang mit allen Zutaten was das Surfer Herz begehrt: Lefts und Rights, schnelle oder langsame Wellen, heavy oder mellow, Barrels und vieles mehr. Wenn Swells für dich zu groß werden oder Spots zu voll sind, gibt es stets Möglichkeiten auszuweichen. Unsere Beiboote das Dhony und Dingy bringen Dich direkt ins Line-Up und ermöglichen zudem das die Gruppe parallel an verschiedenen Spots surfen kann.

AWAY FROM THE CROWDS WITH ENDLESS OPPORTUNITIES!

TRIPS

CHARTER TRIP - Wenn du alleine entscheiden möchtest, wer dich auf deinem ultimativen Surfabenteuer begleiten soll, dann hast du die Möglichkeit, die Flying Fish exklusiv zu chartern. Zu einem fixen Preis pro Trip kannst du das Boot mieten und selbst entscheiden, wohin die Reise gehen soll. Die Anzahl der Personen ist auf maximal zwölf beschränkt. Natürlich beraten wir dich gerne und stellen dir dein individuelles Traumpaket zusammen!

OPEN BOAT TRIP - Unser langjähriger Partner elooa bietet unvergessliche Surferlebnisse in exklusiv ausgewählten Destinationen. Dank jahrelanger Erfahrungen auf Reisen zu den besten Surf-Spots rund um den Globus und natürlich auch auf den Malediven, wird Dir elooa neben einem individuell zusammengestellten Reiseablauf und Pro-Guiding mit intensiver Betreuung auch einen außergewöhnlichen, authentischen Surftrip garantieren!

ON POINT, FLEXIBLE AND CUSTOMIZED TO YOUR WANTS AND NEEDS!

SCHEDULE

Hier findest du jetzt die möglichen Termine unserer Surfsaison auf den Malediven. Wir kennen die schönsten Plätze und die besten Surfspots zur jeweiligen Jahreszeit, um das Beste aus deinem Urlaub herauszuholen. Kontaktiere uns persönlich damit wir gemeinsam dein ultimatives Surfabenteuer zusammenzustellen können!

START ENDE TRIP DESTINATION STATUS
27.03.2022 08.04.2022 YOUR DREAM TRIP [OPEN] AUSGEBUCHT!
10.04.2022 20.04.2022 THE INTENSE CLASSIC TRIP MALE ATOLL AUSGEBUCHT!
24.04.2022 06.05.2022 THE NEXT LEVEL TRIP LAAMU ATOLL AUSGEBUCHT!
08.05.2022 20.05.2022 THE NEXT LEVEL TRIP LAAMU ATOLL AUSGEBUCHT!
22.05.2022 03.06.2022 YOUR DREAM TRIP [OPEN] AUSGEBUCHT!
05.06.2022 17.06.2022 THE ADVANCED ENJOYER TRIP MEEMU ATOLL AUSGEBUCHT!
19.06.2022 01.07.2022 THE INTENSE CLASSIC TRIP MALE ATOLL AUSGEBUCHT!
03.07.2022 15.07.2022 YOUR DREAM TRIP [OPEN] JETZT ANFRAGEN!
22.07.2022 05.08.2022 THE ADVANCED ENJOYER TRIP MEEMU ATOLL AUSGEBUCHT!
07.08.2022 19.08.2022 THE NEXT LEVEL TRIP LAAMU ATOLL AUSGEBUCHT!
28.08.2022 09.09.2022 THE ADVANCED ENJOYER TRIP MEEMU ATOLL OPEN BOAT INFOS!
18.09.2022 30.09.2022 THE INTENSE ADVENTURE TRIP HUVADHOO ATOLL JETZT ANFRAGEN!
02.10.2022 14.10.2022 THE INTENSE ADVENTURE TRIP HUVADHOO ATOLL JETZT ANFRAGEN!
16.10.2022 28.10.2022 THE INTENSE ADVENTURE TRIP HUVADHOO ATOLL JETZT ANFRAGEN!

 

CONTACT

Hier nachfolgend im Kontaktformular kannst du uns ganz einfach eine Nachricht mit deinen Wünschen hinterlassen. Wir freuen uns dir nach Erhalt aller Informationen unsere Preise und Konditionen zur Verfügung zu stellen. Gerne beraten wir Dich auch in einem persönlichen Gespräch über die verschiedenen Möglichkeiten. Wir werden uns auf jeden Fall umgehend bei dir melden!